Health Professions Advising Office (HPAO)
University of Mississippi

Four UM Students Accepted into Rural Physician Scholarship Program

University of Mississippi students Steven Smith, Katelynn McGowen, Conner Ball and Megan Buchanan have been selected to participate in the undergraduate portion of the Mississippi Rural Physicians Scholarship Program. Click Here for Full Story!