Health Professions Advising Office (HPAO)
University of Mississippi

Advising Sessions

Dr. Sovent Taylor, Director
sovent@olemiss.edu
Pre-Dentistry, Dental Hygiene

Dr. Andrew Bilbo, Assistant Director
bilbo@olemiss.edu
Nursing, Radiologic Sciences, Health Informatics & Information Management, Histotechnology

Mrs. Kelli Hutchens, Academic Advisor II
kellih@olemiss.edu
Pre-Medical, Pre-Physician Assistant, Medical Technology, Medical Laboratory Science, and Certified Anesthesiologist Assistant

Ms. Meredith Pyle, Academic Advisor
mapyle@olemiss.edu
Pre-Occupational Therapy, Pre-Physical Therapy, Athletic Training and Chiropractic Medicine

Mrs. Neal Ann Chamblee, Academic Advisor
nealann@olemiss.edu
 Physician Assistant and Nursing (Applied Sciences and Allied Health Studies Majors)

Mrs. Carmen Kennedy, Academic Advisor
carmenk@olemiss.edu
Pre-Medical and Pre-Veterinary Medicine

Mrs. Christin Semko, Academic Advisor
cdobbs@olemiss.edu
 Pre-Pharmacy

Mr. Matthew Weaver, Academic Advisor II
mzweaver@olemiss.edu
 Pre-Medical, Pre-Optometry

Make an Appointment with Matthew