Health Professions Advising Office (HPAO)
University of Mississippi

Ole Miss Pre-Physician Assistant Society

Officers for 2023-2024

Co-Presidents: Emma Williams and Mary Laine DeMetz

Vice President of External Affairs: Livi Virden and Sofia Rivero

Vice President of Finance: Madison Fischer

Vice President of Membership: Jaycee Pilcher

Co-Vice Presidents of Communications: Simran Patel and Grace Jackson

President Elect: Emma Lehman